Thursday, July 14, 2011

Why do people hate Lady Gaga?

I mean they hate her not dislike her. Big difference. She can sing. She can dance. Both at the same time. She can play the piano. She writes all her music. Co-produces every track she makes. Co-directs her music videos. She LOVES her fans and she makes us feel good. I never new thats a bad thing? So what if she copies Madonna for somethings? Madonna did that to Marilyn Monroe. She works really hard for everything. She isnt a manufactured person. She got discovered playing in a strip club and the gay underground nightclubs of New York City. She worked her way up fair and square. Because she wears different clothes is not a reason to hate her. All our life since the beginning we are taught about acceptance and that being difference is okay. Now when the test REALLY comes and Gaga came in the music industry. People bash her for being different, weird, unique. She not a media whore. YOUR the one making her that. Because haters search her up and comment there hate on her stuff. Haters make her famous. SO WHY DO YOU HATE LADY GAGA? a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2AxFPN63Cs" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2AxFPN63…/a

No comments:

Post a Comment