Wednesday, July 20, 2011

What did you think of Max Kellermans Face Off with Klitskco and Haye?

This one proved to be better than Bernard vs Pascal.It was intense and scary.Klitscko was very angry but didn't just show it .Haye talks well but a lot.I hope he can back it all up.Cause Its coming.For some reason he feels he will knock him out.But Idk.What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment