Ok so my WMP is freaking out like crazy and t is irritating the crap out of me. I;m getting Codec errors, media will not transfer to my library, and when i try to restore my library all it dose is put double's of what is already in my library . Now everything works fine in HP Video but i prefer WMP over that so if anybody can help me please respond.
No comments:
Post a Comment