HOLY COW!! DO NOT bid $200 if the starting price is $100. You bid $100, then set the maximum you would bid!! If you are the only bidder and bid $200, you have to pay $200. That's just plain STUPID!! You HAVE to pay what you bid! How stupid would it be to actually bid $200 and the seller is willing to take $100?
No comments:
Post a Comment